Episode 6: The Moment I Met My Sisters

art

 

This episode was completely unplanned. A few friends and I were hanging out and chatting about day-to-day things when Matt McCall asked ‘do you want to hear how I met my sisters?’. I stopped him in my tracks and grabbed my recorder. Matt was conceived through sperm donation and in this episode, he tells the story of how to came to meet his half sisters.

Matt is a journalist and wrote a great article for the Columbia Chronicle about his experience. That article can be found here.

Please open up your podcast app RIGHT NOW and subscribe and review on iTunes. Its momentspodcast.

Logois courtesy of Florence Robinson.

Leave a Reply

